logo

ADVANCE.ENGAGE.ENJOY.

OFFICIAL LIQUIDATORS

This Register is set up pursuant to Part 9 of the Insolvency Law (DIFC Law No.7 of 2004) and the DIFC Insolvency Regulations. The following Official Liquidators have been approved for inclusion in the Register by the Registrar of Companies for conducting liquidations of regulated and non-regulated entities registered in DIFC:

 

No. Official Liquidators Address
01 Mr. Stephen John Akers Office Address: Grant Thornton UK LLP, 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7728 2843
Fax: +44 (0)20 7184 4308
Email: steve.j.akers@uk.gt.com
Website: www.grant-thornton.co.uk
02 Mr. David John Dunckley Office Address: Grant Thornton UK LLP, 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7728 2408
Fax: +44 (0)20 7184 4308
Email: david.dunckley@uk.gt.com
Website: www.grant-thornton.co.uk
03 Mr. Hani Bishara Office Address: 28th Floor, Al Attar Business Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road,
P.O. Box 9267, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: + 971 4 312 9170
Fax: + 971 4 332 4004
Email: Hani.bishara@ae.ey.com
04 Mr. Prabhakar Kamath Office Address: KPI, Audit & Assurance Advisory & Consulting,
Suite 3108, The Citadel,  P.O. Box 121395, Business Bay,
Dubai, UAE
Telephone:+971 4 455 1010
Fax:+971 4 455 1011
Mob:+971 55 888 9944
Email: kamath@kpi-global.com
Website: www.kpi-global.com
05 Mr. Shahab Haider Office Address: Office 205, Gate Village 7, DIFC, Dubai UAE
Telephone: +971 4 365 1444
Fax: +971 4 223 881
Email: shahab@sajjadhaider.com
06 Mr. Stephen John Hunt Office Address: Office 205, Gate Village 7, DIFC, Dubai UAE
Telephone: +971 4 365 1444
Fax: +971 4 223 881
Email: stephen.hunt@griffins.net
07 Mr. Timothy James Bramston Office Address: Office 205, Gate Village 7, DIFC, Dubai UAE
Telephone: +971 4 365 1444
Fax: +971 4 223 881
Email: tjb@griffins.net
08 Mr. Saad Maniar Office Address:203 Liberty House, DIFC,P.O Box 506705,
Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +971 4 325 9900
Fax: +971 4 325 9911
Email: saad.maniar@crowehorwath.ae
09 Mr. Hisham Farouk Office Address: 23rd Floor, Rolex Tower, Sheikh Zaid road, P.O. Box 1620, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 3889925
Fax: +971 4 3889915
Email: hisham.farouk@ae.gt.com
10 Mr. Angus Martin Office Address: Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Telephone: +44 20 7007 2872
Fax: +44 20 7007 3442
Email: angmartin@deloitte.co.uk
11 Mr. Neville Kahn

Office Address: Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Telephone: +44 20 7007 3017
Fax: +44 20 7007 3442
Email: nkahn@deloitte.co.uk

12 Mr. Phil Bowers Office Address: Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Telephone: +44 20 7007 2531
Fax: +44 20 7007 3442
Email: pbowers@deloitte.co.uk
13 Mrs. Sonal P. Shah Office Address:Suite 1003, Khalid Al Attar Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road
P. O. Box: 71241, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +971 4 332 5657
Fax: +971 4 332 5667
Email: sonal@ksisna.ae
14 Mr. Richard Fleming Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square EC4Y 8BB London
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7694 3990
Email: richard.fleming@kpmg.co.uk
15 Mr. Richard Heis

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7694 3429
Email: richard.heis@kpmg.co.uk

16 Mr. John Milsom

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7694 3096
Email: john.milsom@kpmg.co.uk

17 Mr. Edward Middleton

Office Address: 27th floor, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: + 852 214 028 33
Email: edward.middleton@kpmg.com

18 Mr. Fergal Power

Office Address: 27th floor, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: + 852 214 028 44
Email: fergal.power@kpmg.com

19 Mr. Patrick Cowley

Office Address: 27th floor, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: + 852 214 028 36
Email: patrick.cowley@kpmg.com

20 Ms. Kris Beighton

Office Address: Century Yard, Cricket Square, George Town,
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Telephone: + 1 345 914 4392
Email: krisbeighton@kpmg.ky

21 Mr. Mike Pink

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7694 3280
Email: mike.pink@kpmg.co.uk

22 Ms. Samantha Bewick

Office Address:8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7694 3265
Email: samantha.bewick@kpmg.co.uk

23 Mr. Mohammed Farahat

Office Address:IBES Hotel Building -RBC Entrance, 5th Floor  unite # 5001,
Al Rigga Road,  Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +971 4 2500251 / 04 2662801
Fax: +971 4 2501548 / 04 2692625
Email: mali@farahatco.com

24 Mr. Rajiv Saxena Office Address: 406 Atrium Centre, Khalid Bin Walid Street, P. O. Box 23271,
Dubai, UAE
Telephone: + 971 4 351 7007
Fax: + 971 4 351 7157
Email: mail@uhyuae.com
25 Mr. Kiran Sangani Office Address: Suites 501 and 502, 5th Floor, Sultan Bin Rashid Al Dahiri Building,
Opposite Royal Ascot Hotel,Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O.Box 13403
Telephone: + 971 4 393 1998, + 971 55 205 8886
Fax: + 971 4 393 5574
Email: sangco@emirates.net.ae / ksangani@emirates.net.ae
 
26 Dr. Oussama Tabbara Office Address: Emarat Atrium Office 226 Sh Zayed Rd. Dubai,
United Arab Emirates, P.O. Box 215223
Telephone: + 971 4 321 1005, + 971 50 458 8867
Fax: + 971 4 321 1050
Email: dubai@utcintl.com / beirut@utcintl.com
27 Mr. Ashok Kapur Office Address: Liberty House, Office 8 12B, DIFC,
P.O. Box 3290, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: 009714-3464165/ 3377958
Fax: 009714-3345515
Email: ashok123@emirates.net.ae
28 Mr. Ali Rashid Al Kaitoob Office Address: Office no. 303, Al Mezan Building, Beirut St., Al Qusais, Dubai,
P.O. Box 4799, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: 00971 4 2206899 /4 2206244
Mobile: 050 647 7797
Fax: 00971 4 2206877
Email: aalkaitoob@gmail.com / ahmad.alkaitoob@intra.ae
Website: www.intra.ae
29 Mr. Matthew Wilde Office Address: PricewaterhouseCoopers, Level 8, Building 4, Emaar Square, P.O. Box 11987, Dubai, UAE
Email: matthew.wilde@ae.pwc.com
30 Mr. Mashal AL Zarooni Office Address: MAZ Chartered Accountants, Office 2403, AL Attar tower, Shaikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 91153, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 (0)4 3589996
Fax: +971 (0)4 3589966
Email: Mashal.alzarooni@mazca.ae
Website: www.mazca.ae
31 Mr. David Soden Office Address: Deloitte, Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Tel.: +44 20 7007 2490
Mob.: +44 7780 954 883
Email: dsoden@deloitte.co.uk
32 Nigel Atkinson Office Address: Begbies Traynor, 31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, London, E14 5NR, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7516 1505
Fax: +44 (0)20 7516 1501
Email: nigel.atkinson@begbies-traynor.com
Website: www.begbies-traynorgroup.com
33 Mr. Alan Roberts Office Address: Grant Thornton Limited, Kensington Chambers, 46/50 Kensington Place, St Helier, Jersey, JE1 1ET, Channel Islands
Tel.: +44 (0)7911 710403
Fax: +44 (0)1534 885775
Email: alan.roberts@gt-ci.com
Website: www.gt-ci.com
34 Mr. Mark Fry Office Address: Begbies Traynor, 31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, London, E14 5NR
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7516 1500
Fax: +44 (0)20 7516 1501
Email: mark.fry@begbies-traynor.com
Website: www.begbies-traynor.com
35 Mr. Neil Hayward Office Address: Pricewaterhouse Coopers, Level 8, Building 4, Emaar Square, P.O. Box 11987, Dubai, UAE
Email: neil.hayward@ae.pwc.com
Tel.: 056 682 0644
36 Mr. Francesco Corbello Office Address: Via della Libertà 112, 81031, Aversa (Caserta), Italia
Tel.: +39 339 61 22 753, +971 50 2754255
Fax: +39 (81) 815 00 99
Email: francesco@corbello.it
Website: www.corbello.it
37 Dr. Saad Al Muhanna Office Address: Saad Al Muhanna Audit & Advisory Services, 3rd floor 307 Al Tayer Building Near Mazaya Center Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 343 0901, +971 52 897 0753
Fax: +971 343 0902
Email: Info@saadalmuhanna.com
Website: www.saadalmuhanna.com
38 Mr. Asad Abbas Office Address: Business Bay, Aspect Tower Building, Zone B, 4th Floor, Office no. 405,
P.O. Box 78142, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 432 9083
Mobile: +971 50 625 6518
Fax: +971 4 432 9084
Email: asad.abbas@abbasaccounting.ae
Website: www.abbasaccounting.ae
39 Mr. Samir Bitar Office Address: Office no. 218-220, Al Nasr Plaza, Oud Metha Rd., P.O. Box 6212,
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 (04) 357 3111
Fax: +971 (04) 357 3110
Email: sbitar@mazars.ae / fabbasi@mazarsconsultants.ae / sahar@mazars.ae
Website: www.mazars.ae
40 Mr. Andrew Millar

Office Address: 616 Liberty House, DIFC, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 511 4200
Fax: +971 4 511 4100
Email: dubai@maplesfs.com
Website: www.maplesfs.com

Official Liquidators

The Official Liquidators, approved by DIFC Registrar of Companies for regulated and non-regulated entities in the DIFC

read more

Recognised & Regulated Auditors

The list of Recognised & Regulated Auditors, approved by the DIFC Registrar of Companies for regulated and non-regulated entities in DIFC

read more

Notices

The following section contains registrar announcements, waiver and modification notices required for the registered entities in the DIFC

read more

Handbooks & Fees

The client handbook is a comprehensive guide of all the prerequisites and fees required to register an entity in the DIFC

read more