logo

OFFICIAL LIQUIDATORS

This Register is set up pursuant to Part 9 of the Insolvency Law (DIFC Law No.7 of 2004) and the DIFC Insolvency Regulations. The following Official Liquidators have been approved for inclusion in the Register by the Registrar of Companies for conducting liquidations of regulated and non-regulated entities registered in DIFC:

 

Official Liquidators Address
Mr. Stephen John Akers Office Address: Grant Thornton UK LLP, 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7728 2843
Fax: +44 (0)20 7184 4308
Email: steve.j.akers@uk.gt.com
Website: www.grant-thornton.co.uk
Mr. David John Dunckley Office Address: Grant Thornton UK LLP, 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2P 2YU, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7728 2408
Fax: +44 (0)20 7184 4308
Email: david.dunckley@uk.gt.com
Website: www.grant-thornton.co.uk
Mr. Hani Bishara Office Address: 28th Floor, Al Attar Business Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road,
P.O. Box 9267, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: + 971 4 312 9170
Fax: + 971 4 332 4004
Email: Hani.bishara@ae.ey.com
Mr. Prabhakar Kamath Office Address: KPI, Audit & Assurance Advisory & Consulting,
Suite 3108, The Citadel,  P.O. Box 121395, Business Bay,
Dubai, UAE
Tel.:+971 4 455 1010
Fax:+971 4 455 1011
Mob:+971 55 888 9944
Email: kamath@kpi-global.com
Website: www.kpi-global.com
Mr. Shahab Haider Office Address: Office 205, Gate Village 7, DIFC, Dubai UAE
Tel.: +971 4 365 1444
Fax: +971 4 223 881
Email: shahab@sajjadhaider.com
Mr. Stephen John Hunt Office Address: Office 205, Gate Village 7, DIFC, Dubai UAE
Tel.: +971 4 365 1444
Fax: +971 4 223 881
Email: stephen.hunt@griffins.net
Mr. Saad Maniar Office Address:203 Liberty House, DIFC,P.O Box 506705,
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 325 9900
Fax: +971 4 325 9911
Email: saad.maniar@crowehorwath.ae
Mr. Hisham Farouk Office Address: 23rd Floor, Rolex Tower, Sheikh Zaid road, P.O. Box 1620, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 3889925
Fax: +971 4 3889915
Email: hisham.farouk@ae.gt.com
Mr. Neville Kahn

Office Address: Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Tel.: +44 20 7007 3017
Fax: +44 20 7007 3442
Email: nkahn@deloitte.co.uk

Mr. Phil Bowers Office Address: Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Tel.: +44 20 7007 2531
Fax: +44 20 7007 3442
Email: pbowers@deloitte.co.uk
Mrs. Sonal P. Shah Office Address:Suite 1003, Khalid Al Attar Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road
P. O. Box: 71241, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 332 5657
Fax: +971 4 332 5667
Email: sonal@ksisna.ae
Mr. Richard Heis

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7694 3429
Email: richard.heis@kpmg.co.uk

Mr. John Milsom

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7694 3096
Email: john.milsom@kpmg.co.uk

Mr. Fergal Power

Office Address: 27th floor, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Tel.: + 852 214 028 44
Email: fergal.power@kpmg.com

Mr. Patrick Cowley

Office Address: 27th floor, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Tel.: + 852 214 028 36
Email: patrick.cowley@kpmg.com

Ms. Kris Beighton

Office Address: Century Yard, Cricket Square, George Town,
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel.: + 1 345 914 4392
Email: krisbeighton@kpmg.ky

Mr. Mike Pink

Office Address: 8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7694 3280
Email: mike.pink@kpmg.co.uk

Ms. Samantha Bewick

Office Address:8 Salisbury Square, EC4Y 8BB, London
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7694 3265
Email: samantha.bewick@kpmg.co.uk

Mr. Mohammed Farahat

Office Address:IBES Hotel Building -RBC Entrance, 5th Floor  unite # 5001,
Al Rigga Road,  Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 2500251 / 04 2662801
Fax: +971 4 2501548 / 04 2692625
Email: mali@farahatco.com

Mr. Rajiv Saxena Office Address: 406 Atrium Centre, Khalid Bin Walid Street, P. O. Box 23271,
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: + 971 4 351 7007
Fax: + 971 4 351 7157
Email: mail@uhyuae.com
Mr. Kiran Sangani Office Address: Suites 501 and 502, 5th Floor, Sultan Bin Rashid Al Dahiri Building,
Opposite Royal Ascot Hotel,Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O.Box 13403
Tel.: + 971 4 393 1998, + 971 55 205 8886
Fax: + 971 4 393 5574
Email: sangco@emirates.net.ae / ksangani@emirates.net.ae
Dr. Oussama Tabbara Office Address: Emarat Atrium Office 226 Sh Zayed Rd. Dubai,
United Arab Emirates, P.O. Box 215223
Tel.: + 971 4 321 1005, + 971 50 458 8867
Fax: + 971 4 321 1050
Email: dubai@utcintl.com / beirut@utcintl.com
Mr. Ashok Kapur Office Address: Liberty House, Office 8 12B, DIFC,
P.O. Box 3290, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: 009714-3464165/ 3377958
Fax: 009714-3345515
Email: ashok123@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Ali Rashid Al Kaitoob Office Address: Office no. 303, Al Mezan Building, Beirut St., Al Qusais, Dubai,
P.O. Box 4799, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: 00971 4 2206899 /4 2206244
Mobile: 050 647 7797
Fax: 00971 4 2206877
Email: aalkaitoob@gmail.com / ahmad.alkaitoob@intra.ae
Website: www.intra.ae
Mr. Matthew Wilde Office Address: PricewaterhouseCoopers, Level 8, Building 4, Emaar Square, P.O. Box 11987, Dubai, UAE
Email: matthew.wilde@ae.pwc.com
Mr. Mashal AL Zarooni Office Address: MAZ Chartered Accountants, Office 2403, AL Attar tower, Shaikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 91153, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 (0)4 3589996
Fax: +971 (0)4 3589966
Email: Mashal.alzarooni@mazca.ae
Website: www.mazca.ae
Mr. David Soden Office Address: Deloitte, Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane EC4A 3BQ, London
Tel.: +44 20 7007 2490
Mob.: +44 7780 954 883
Email: dsoden@deloitte.co.uk
Nigel Atkinson Office Address: Begbies Traynor, 31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, London, E14 5NR, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7516 1505
Fax: +44 (0)20 7516 1501
Email: nigel.atkinson@begbies-traynor.com
Website: www.begbies-traynorgroup.com
Mr. Alan Roberts Office Address: Grant Thornton Limited, Kensington Chambers, 46/50 Kensington Place, St Helier, Jersey, JE1 1ET, Channel Islands
Tel.: +44 (0)7911 710403
Fax: +44 (0)1534 885775
Email: alan.roberts@gt-ci.com
Website: www.gt-ci.com
Mr. Mark Fry Office Address: Begbies Traynor, 31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, London, E14 5NR
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7516 1500
Fax: +44 (0)20 7516 1501
Email: mark.fry@begbies-traynor.com
Website: www.begbies-traynor.com
Mr. Francesco Corbello Office Address: Via della Libertà 112, 81031, Aversa (Caserta), Italia
Tel.: +39 339 61 22 753, +971 50 2754255
Fax: +39 (81) 815 00 99
Email: francesco@corbello.it
Website: www.corbello.it
Dr. Saad Al Muhanna Office Address: Saad Al Muhanna Audit & Advisory Services, 3rd floor 307 Al Tayer Building Near Mazaya Center Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 343 0901, +971 52 897 0753
Fax: +971 343 0902
Email: Info@saadalmuhanna.com
Website: www.saadalmuhanna.com
Mr. Asad Abbas Office Address: Business Bay, Aspect Tower Building, Zone B, 4th Floor, Office no. 405,
P.O. Box 78142, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 432 9083
Mobile: +971 50 625 6518
Fax: +971 4 432 9084
Email: asad.abbas@abbasaccounting.ae
Website: www.abbasaccounting.ae
Mr. Samir Bitar Office Address: Office no. 218-220, Al Nasr Plaza, Oud Metha Rd., P.O. Box 6212,
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 (04) 357 3111
Fax: +971 (04) 357 3110
Email: sbitar@mazars.ae / fabbasi@mazarsconsultants.ae / sahar@mazars.ae
Website: www.mazars.ae
Mr. Andrew Millar

Office Address: 616 Liberty House, DIFC, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 511 4200
Fax: +971 4 511 4100
Email: dubai@maplesfs.com
Website: www.maplesfs.com

Mr. Zaman Bukhari 

Office Address: 218-220 Al Nasr Plaza, Oud Metha Rd. P.O Box: 13876 Dubai - UAE
Tel.: +971 4 357 3111
Mobile: +971 50 209 5515
Fax: +971 4 357 3110
Email: zbukhari@mazarsconsultants.ae / mzbukhari@outlook.com
Website: www.mazars.ae

Mr. Syed Asif Zaman 

Office Address: M04, Mabrooka Building, Opposite Al Bakhit Centre, Deira, Dubai, UAE, PO Box: 236399
Tel,: +971 4 228 7774
Fax: +971 4 226 0616
Email: info@aaa-cas.com
Website: aaa-cas.com

Youssry Adel

Office Address: Office No. 703, Ontario tower, Business Bay, Near the Metro station
Mobile: +971 55 101 9871
Tel,: +971 4 558 8206
Fax: +971 4 558 8204
Email: Info@youssryauditing.com
Website: www.youssryauditing.com

Mr. Tauseef Rashid

Office Address: 14 Derby Road, Nottingham, NG9 7AA 

Tel: 08009553595

Fax: 08458622686

Email: Taz.rashid@kingslandbr.co.uk

Mr. Rajeev Kulkarni

Office Address: AL Moosa Tower 2, Office no: 1904, 19th Floor, Sheikh Zayed Road , Dubai, United Arab Emirates 

Tel: +9714-3585133

Fax: +9714-3585113

Email: rajeev@mbkauditing.com

Websitewww.mbkauditing.com

Mr. Neil Hayward

Office Address: C206, 2nd floor, Burj Daman, DIFC

Tel: +9714 567 1000

Email:  nhayward@alvarezandmarsal.com

Websitewww.alvarezandmarsal.com

Mr. Simon Kirkhope        

Office Address: FTI Consulting LLP, 200 Aldersgate, Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4HD, UK
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3727 1293

Fax: +44 (0)20 3727 1007
Email: simon.kirkhope@fticonsulting.com

Website: www.fticonsulting.co.uk

Mr. Chad Griffin

Office Address: FTI Consulting LLP, 200 Aldersgate, Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4HD, UK
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3727 1212

Fax: +44 (0)20 3727 1007

Email: chad.griffin@fticonsulting.com
Website: www.fticonsulting.co.uk

Mr. Kevin Goldfarb

Office address: Suite 205, Gate Village Building 7, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), Dubai, UAE

PO Box: 3251

Tel - Dubai Office: +971 4 365 1444

Tel - London Office: 00 44 20 7 554 9600 

Mark Firmin

Office Address: One Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom

Tel.: +4420 7715 5200

Email: mfirmin@alvarezandmarsal.com

Website: www.alvarezandmarsal.com

Benjamin Cairns

Office Address: One Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom

Tel.: +4420 7715 5200

Email: bcairns@alvarezandmarsal.com

Website: www.alvarezandmarsal.com

Richard Fleming

Office Address: One Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom

Tel.: +4420 7715 5200

Email: rfleming@alvarezandmarsal.com

Website: www.alvarezandmarsal.com

Official Liquidators

The Official Liquidators, approved by DIFC Registrar of Companies for regulated and non-regulated entities in the DIFC

read more

Recognised & Regulated Auditors

The list of Recognised & Regulated Auditors, approved by the DIFC Registrar of Companies for regulated and non-regulated entities in DIFC

read more

Notices

The following section contains registrar announcements, waiver and modification notices required for the registered entities in the DIFC

read more

Handbooks & Fees

The client handbook is a comprehensive guide of all the prerequisites and fees required to register an entity in the DIFC

read more