Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Operating Representative Office

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit 404, Floor 4, The Gate Building, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506601, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Allfunds Bank S.A

Trading Name:

Allfunds Bank, S.A. (DIFC Representative Office)

Status of Registration:


Type of License:


DFSA License:


Legal Structure:

Recognised Company

Date of Incorporation :

17 08 2011

Commercial License Validity Date:

16 08 2023


Christopher Reid

Leonora Olivia Saurel de Sola

Johannes Korp

Jayaprakasa Rangaswami

Alessandro Gioffreda

Lisa Dolly

Delfín Rueda Arroyo

David Pérez Renovales

Sofia Delgado Mendes

Ursula Schliessler

Juan Alcaraz López

David Bennett

Company Secretary:

Marta Oñoro Carrascal

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Advt, Mrkt & PR for Others, Advt, Mrkt & PR for the DC Itself, Consultancy & Advisory Services, Legal Services, Licensing & Registration, Property Management, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details of employees and clients.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

GONZALO ALVAREZ until 20 December 2018

Trade Name:

Allfunds Bank, S.A. DIFC Representative Office


Blake Kleinman until 04 January 2023

Jaime Carvajal Hoyos until 10 March 2021

ANTONIO MIGLIORINI until 27 March 2019

MAURO MICILLO until 27 March 2019

CARLOS DIAZ until 27 March 2019

RODRIGO ECHENIQUE until 27 March 2019

LAURA FEBBRARO until 27 March 2019

JOSÉ JAVIER MARIN until 27 March 2019

Fabian Zia Shey until 18 November 2022

Alessandro Gioffreda until 10 March 2021

Lisa Dolly until 10 March 2021

Delfín Rueda Arroyo until 10 March 2021

David Pérez Renovales until 10 March 2021

Sofia Delgado Mendes until 10 March 2021

Ursula Schliessler until 10 March 2021

David Bennett until 02 June 2022

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode