• Stay up-to-date with DIFC’s responses to COVID19
  • Read more
Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Lawyers & Advocates

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit 1006 , Level 10, Index Tower, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506984, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Beale & Company Solicitors LLP

Trading Name:

Beale & Company (Middle East)

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Recognized Limited Liability Partnership

Date of Registration:

24 03 2015

Place of Origin:

United Kingdom

Commercial License Validity Date:

23 03 2022

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

30th September


Ian Masser

James Peter Vernon

Nathan Modell

Claire Miller

Joanna Lewis

David Rory McArdle

Joseph Bryant

Keith Lonsdale

Michael Salau

Peter Sewell

Eileen Nodder

Tara Cosgrove

Joseph Eizenberg

Antony Smith

Sheena Sood

James Philip Hutchinson

William Buckby

Niamh Loughran

Michael Damian McPhun

Sarah Conroy

Giles Edward Tagg

Stephen Reilly

David Richards

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Administration of Membership Records, Advt, Mrkt & PR for the DC Itself, Consultancy & Advisory Services, Information & Data Bank Administration, Legal Services, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers, Members, Complainants, Correspondents, Enquirers, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, employment details, financial details

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Ireland, United Kingdom

Former Properties


Scott Ashby until 11 March 2020

Scott Lambert until 09 August 2020

Michael Edward Anderson until 05 December 2017

Michael John Archer until 05 November 2020

Simon Henry Delves until 20 June 2016

Rhian Louissa Howell until 25 November 2018

John Desmond Henderson until 16 October 2019

Heidi Joanne Kapadia until 05 December 2017

Thomas William Pemberton until 05 December 2017

Benjamin Thomas Mellors until 08 March 2017

Anthony Richard Wilson until 11 January 2017

Royston Pendley until 05 December 2017

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode