Elsewedy Holding for Renewable Energy Ltd

Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Holding Company

Investment in Commercial Enterprises & Management

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit GV-00-10-03-BC-02-0 , Level 3, Gate Village Building 10, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 90395, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Elsewedy Holding for Renewable Energy Ltd

Trading Name:

Elsewedy Holding for Renewable Energy

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

14 06 2020

Commercial License Validity Date:

13 06 2023


Ahmed Ahmed Sadek Elsewedy

Sherif Elzeiny

Alfonso Rotolo

Mohamed Naguib

Ahmed Sewar


Elsewedy Electric Holding LTD

Company Secretary:

Ahmed Zedan

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions

Not Applicable

Financial Year End:

31st December

Share Capital:

100 issued shares of Class Normal Shares with a nominal value of USD 100 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:


Data Protection Officer:

Ayman Taha, Egypt


Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Consultancy & Advisory Services, Information & Data Bank Administration, Legal Services, Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration, Benefits, Grants & Loans Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Members

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, family, social circumstances, employment details, financial details, photographs, race, religion, health, biometric or genetic data

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Switzerland, Kenya, Tanzania

Former Properties


Mahmoud ElShaarawy until 06 April 2021

Sherif Elzeiny until 06 April 2021

Alfonso Rotolo until 06 April 2021

Mohamed Naguib until 06 April 2021

Ahmed Sewar until 06 April 2021

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode