Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Managing Office

Advertisement Designing & Producing

Investment in Commercial Enterprises & Management

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit OT 16-32 , Level 16, Central Park Offices, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506699, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Elysium Global (Dubai) Limited

Trading Name:

Elysium Global (Dubai) Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Type of Entity:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation:

19 Dec 2011

Commercial License Validity Date:

18 Dec 2019


Sanjay Shah


Elysium Global Limited

Company Secretary:

IP Universal Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Class of Issued Shares


Nominal Value of One Share

USD 1.000000

Number of Issued Shares:


Data Protection

Data Controller:

Elysium Global (Dubai) Limited

DIFC Registered Number:


Permits required by Data Controller:

Notification of Personal Data operations:


Permit to transfer Personal Data:


Permit to Process Sensitive Personal Data:


Purpose of the Processing of Personal Data:

Accounting & Auditing, Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration

Identity of the Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being Processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Relatives and Associates

Description of the class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, employment details and financial details.

Transfers of Personal Data:

Burkina Faso

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Aroon Patel until 02 November 2016

Elysium Properties Limited until 24 June 2018

GUENTHER GRANT-KLAR until 24 January 2012

Kasyap Vijender Rao Anand until 13 June 2016

Rajen Ranmal Shah until 20 October 2012

ADAM FORSYTH until 30 June 2014

Jacqueline Dunbar until 18 June 2018


Solo Capital (Dubai) Limited) until 03 April 2014


USHA SHAH until 28 January 2018

Greg Nixon until 04 November 2015

Kasyap Vijender Rao Anand until 18 January 2017

Alexander Körner until 07 March 2018

Adrian Leslie James Milne until 07 March 2018

Usha Shah until 16 January 2019

USHA SHAH until 02 March 2016

CRAIG DAVID PRICE until 12 December 2013

ADAM JAMES FORSYTH until 30 June 2014

Rajen Ranmal Shah until 03 May 2013


Sanjay Shah until 28 January 2018

David Alun Deards until 14 September 2013

Sanjeev Dave until 02 July 2013

KASYAP RAO until 30 June 2014

USHA SHAH until 28 October 2015

Shareholders :

Solo Capital Limited

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode