Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Holding Company

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit 1007 , Level 10, Liberty House, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506589, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Future Pipe Industries Group Limited

Trading Name:

Future Pipe Industries Group Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

21 02 2008

Commercial License Validity Date:

20 02 2024


Fouad Makhzoumi

Omar Ashur

May Naamani

Imad Makhzoumi

Nasser Saidi


Fouad Makhzoumi

Future Group Holdings SA., SPF

Company Secretary:

Abuzar Alnour

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


Ernst & Young Middle East (Dubai Branch)

Share Capital:

240000000 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 0.5 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Insurance Administration, Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Suppliers, Members, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts, Directors

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, family, employment details, photographs, financial details, identification documents, biometrics

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Future Group Holdings SA

Future Pipe Industries Group Holdings Limited until 10 February 2015

Future Pipe Industries Group Holdings Limited until 10 February 2015

Company Secretary:

Saria Rached until 21 October 2018

Bassem Amouri until 20 October 2021

Matthew Barton until 15 December 2010

Izabella Szadkowska (Al Tamimi Co Ltd) until 23 March 2008

Jihad Khoury until 22 December 2013

Saba Zreik until 30 September 2009

Nicholas Boyd until 09 October 2017


Mohamad Zeidan until 29 July 2019

Saad Elkhadem until 26 June 2010

Matthew Barton until 03 February 2016

Rami Makhzoumi until 03 August 2011

Ali Musallam Musallam

Anthony Joseph Dowd until 29 July 2019

Saba Zreik

Efthimios Vidalis until 29 July 2019

Saba Zreik until 29 July 2019

Dirk Matthys until 02 November 2022

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode