Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Arranging Deals in Investments

Dealing in Investments as Principal

Providing Custody

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit   2&3 , Level 27, Currency House - Tower 2, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506968, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


IG Limited

Trading Name:


Status of Registration:


Type of License:


DFSA License:


Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

07 05 2015

Commercial License Validity Date:

06 05 2023


Richard Anthony Heading

Sharaz Hussain

Fouad Bassem Bajjali


Market Data Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st May


Price WaterhouseCoopers Limited

Share Capital:

14000000 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:


Data Protection Officer:

Stefan Treloar, United Arab Emirates


Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Advt, Mrkt & PR for Others, Advt, Mrkt & PR for the DC Itself, Information & Data Bank Administration, Licensing & Registration, Pensions Administration, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration, Regulatory Compliance

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers, prospective customers

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, employment details, financial details

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Japan, Australia, Bermuda, India, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, United States

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Bridget Messer until 28 October 2015

Olubunmi Likinyo until 21 January 2016

Tony Gary Lee until 26 November 2019


Adam Oliver Dance until 02 August 2021

Matthew Thomas Macklin until 26 September 2022

Kypros Zoumidou until 26 November 2019

Peter Hetherington until 02 October 2018

Christopher Hill until 01 November 2015

Timothy Howkins until 27 October 2015

Bridget Messer until 26 November 2019

Travis Scott Robson until 25 February 2022

Sharaz Hussain until 26 September 2022

Fouad Bassem Bajjali until 26 September 2022

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode