Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Investment Fund

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit GD-GB-00-15-BC-48-0 , Level 15, Gate District Gate Building, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506566, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


KCT Multi Purpose Fund (CEIC) Ltd

Trading Name:

KCT Multi Purpose Fund (CEIC) Ltd

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated (Financial)

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

11 03 2015

Commercial License Validity Date:

10 03 2024


Mohit Narang


YNI Opulence Limited

Company Secretary:

Amalabh Capital Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


Ernst & Young Middle East (Dubai Branch)

Share Capital:

0.000000 issued shares of Class A with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

50000 issued shares of Class B with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Administration of Membership Records, Advt, Mrkt & PR for Others, Education, Information & Data Bank Administration, Legal Services, Policing, Provision of Financial Services

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal Details, Employment Details, Financial details

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Apex Fund Services (Dubai) Ltd. until 02 October 2018

Maples Fund Services (Middle East) Limited until 14 May 2018

Trade Name:

GP Property Fund (CEIC) Ltd.

YNI Multi Purpose (CEIC) Ltd


GP Property Fund (CEIC) Ltd. until 20 February 2020

YNI Multi Purpose Fund (CEIC) Ltd until 10 March 2021


Arvind Jegannathan until 26 August 2019

Prerit Goel until 26 August 2019

Venkatarajan Jegannathan until 26 August 2019

Barun Bhanot until 26 August 2019

Prachi Goel until 14 September 2020

Swati Goel until 14 September 2020

Sudhir Goyel until 03 October 2018

Marc Hambach until 08 March 2018

Dinesh Bhasin until 09 May 2018

Manan Goel until 26 August 2019

Alam Saiyad until 09 May 2018

Shareholders :

Amalabh Capital Limited until 05 August 2019

Gateway Investment Management Services (DIFC) Limited until 09 May 2018

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode