La Tresorerie Limited - (In Liquidation)

Company Overview

Status of registration:

Pending Dissolution

Business activities:

Advising on Financial Products

Arranging Deals in Investments

Arranging Credit and Advising on Credit

Arranging Custody

Managing Assets

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Not Available

Company Information


La Tresorerie Limited - (In Liquidation)

Trading Name:

La Tresorerie Limited

Status of Registration:

Pending Dissolution

Type of License:


Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

19 01 2014

Commercial License Validity Date:

18 01 2020


Adam Omar Shanti

Abdul wahab Al-halabi

Krishna Moorthy Subramanian


La Tresorerie Management Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Share Capital:

1000000 issued shares of Class A with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more

Liquidator Name:

Mr. Shahab Haider

Date of Commencement of Liquidation:

31 March 2021

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Advt, Mrkt & PR for Others, Consultancy & Advisory Services, Credit Referencing, Information & Data Bank Administration, Licensing & Registration, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, CV, employment details, family, social circumstances, financial details, source of funds, bank accounts, assets.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Maria Parera Alvarez until 11 July 2018

Lee Thompson until 05 June 2017

Tamyr El Nemr until 08 December 2020

KATRINA BRADLEY until 21 March 2017

Toni Morgan until 12 October 2016

ADAM OMAR SHANTI until 27 February 2017


Sylvain Vieujot until 10 October 2016

Gilles Rollet until 24 January 2017

Josep Tomas Mestres Biescas until 24 January 2017

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode