Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Managing Office

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit 10-30 , Level 10 & Unit 11-30 , Level 11 & Unit 12-30 , Level 12, Central Park Offices, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 213111, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Luxury Hotels Management MEA Limited

Trading Name:

Luxury Hotels Management MEA Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

27 11 2017

Commercial License Validity Date:

26 11 2023


Sandeep Walia

Veronika Walzl


Luxury Switzerland Holding Company GmbH

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


Grant Thornton Auditing & Accounting

Share Capital:

50000 issued shares of Class 1 with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Pensions Administration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Suppliers, Complainants, Correspondents, Enquirers, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, service records, education and training details, details of qualifications and experience, employment details, human resources information, including information relating to appraisals, performance and salary reviews, details of bonus payments and disciplinary action, payroll, compensation, banking and financial details.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

United States

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Intertrust (Dubai) Limited until 24 March 2019


Paul Adrian Simmons until 24 June 2022

Mark Tracy Satterfield until 22 April 2020

GUIDO DE WILDE until 05 July 2021

Sandeep Walia until 05 July 2021

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode