Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Insurance Intermediation

Insurance Management

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit GV-00-08-05-OF-07 , Level 5, Gate Village Building 08, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506868, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


MS Amlin (MENA) Limited

Trading Name:

MS Amlin (MENA) Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:


DFSA License:


Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

11 12 2014

Commercial License Validity Date:

10 12 2023


Kieran Haines

Vipul Gupta

Martin Thomas Burke


MS Amlin Holdings Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December



Share Capital:

250000 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Advt, Mrkt & PR for the DC Itself, Insurance Administration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Complainants, Correspondents, Enquirers, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Our clients will be entities. Personal data will be about people such as directors. The data will not relate to private or family life but may on occasions include contact details and addresses. There may be data held in respect of third parties which we are dealing with in relation to a claim. There will also be details held in respect of employees including address, next of kin, salary etc.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Netherlands, United Kingdom, India, Malaysia

Former Properties

Trade Name:

Amlin (Dubai) Limited


Amlin (Dubai) Limited until 16 May 2016


Madeline Jane Mills until 14 November 2019

SIMON CLARKE until 12 October 2016

DAVID OVERALL until 18 August 2021

ANDREW WRIGHT until 20 December 2016

SPRINGETT ANDREW until 21 January 2016

Thomas Cowley Clementi until 15 August 2017

John Edward Darkin until 20 July 2017

Simon James Wilcox until 30 May 2021

Company Secretary:

Jakub Simek until 21 April 2021

ZOE MAUREEN KUBIAK until 28 January 2016

Mark Stevens until 08 July 2016

Dean Iddiols until 11 October 2016

Kathryn Silverwood until 26 April 2017

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode