Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Managing Office

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit OT 14-31 , Level 14, Central Park Offices, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506579, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Schlumberger Limited

Trading Name:

Schlumberger Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Recognised Company

Date of Incorporation :

12 03 2006

Commercial License Validity Date:

11 03 2024


Olivier Le Peuch

Mark Papa

Tatiana Mitrova

Miguel Galuccio

Jeffrey Sheets

Patrick,Jean,Marie,Henri de la Chevardiere de la Grandville

Maria Moreus Hanssen

Samuel Georg Friedrich Leupold

Peter Coleman

Vanitha Narayanan

Ulrich Dr. Spiebhofer


Schlumberger Limited

Company Secretary:

Dianne Ralston

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Directors and Secretary

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Name, Passport Number, Nationality, Residence and Job Title

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Business activities:

Intra-Group Corporate Services until 25 July 2019

Company Secretary:

Alexander Cooley Juden until 19 April 2021

Ellen Summer


Elizabeth Anne Moler until 21 April 2019

Indira K.Nooyi until 09 April 2020

Paal Kibsgaard Petersen until 29 July 2019

Vera Maureen Kempston Darkes until 29 July 2019

Lubna S.Olayan until 19 April 2021

Helge Lund until 21 April 2019

Peter L.S. Currie until 09 April 2020

Philippe Camus

Leo Rafael Reif until 19 April 2021

Henri Seydoux until 17 October 2022

Tore I Sandvold until 18 March 2019

Adrian Lajous until 18 March 2019

Vaman Kundapur Kamath until 18 March 2019

Anthony Eric Isaac until 18 March 2019

Andrew Gould until 18 March 2019

Peter Currie

Nikolay Kudryavtsev until 09 April 2020

Michael E Marks until 29 July 2019

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode