Company Overview

Status of registration:

Inactive - Struck Off

Business activities:

Compliance & Risk Management

Data Entry Services

Professional and Management Development Training

Accounting & Bookkeeping

Businessmen Services

Tax Consultant

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Not Available

Company Information


U Turn Tax Refund Ltd.

Trading Name:

U Turn Tax Refund Ltd.

Status of Registration:

Inactive - Struck Off

Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

23 02 2012

Date of Dissolution:

30 09 2016


Ahmed Abdulla Al Sulaiti


Mohd Saed Al Mannai

Ahmed Abdulla Al Sulaiti

Abdul Aziz Abdulla Al Sulaiti

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

Class of Issued Shares:



Nominal Value of One Share:

USD 100.000000

USD 100.000000

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Administration of Membership Records, Information & Data Bank Administration, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal Details of the Clients

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Austria,Luxembourg,Italy,Ireland,Iceland,Netherlands,Norway,Poland,Portugal,Romania,Spain,Sweden,Switzerland,Belgium,United Kingdom,Bulgaria,Denmark,Finland,France,Germany,Greece

Former Properties


Charles Diab until 17 September 2017

Jason Stephen Morais until 20 August 2015

Muhammad Afzal until 23 August 2017

Trade Name:

U Turn Tax Refund LLC


U Turn Tax Refund LLC until 12 November 2018

Business activities:

Corporate Headquarters until 27 March 2016

Shareholders :

Francesco Antonio Rosato until 16 August 2017

Salman Ahmed Al Ansari

Mohammad Munawar Ditta until 16 August 2017

Charles Antony Diab until 16 August 2017

Sofiane Laifa

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode