Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Communication Engineering Services

Data Entry Services

Cost Control & Risk Management Services

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit GA-00-SZ-L1-RT-208 , Level 1, Gate Avenue - South Zone, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 507297, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Virtual I Technologies Ltd.

Trading Name:

virtual i

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

29 03 2018

Commercial License Validity Date:

28 03 2023


Veysel Sinan Geylani

Stig Christian Jensen

Ryan McGovern


Virtual I Switzerland AG

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

30th June

Share Capital:

583535 issued shares of Class A with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Shareholders, directors

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal Details, photographs

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Croatia, ADGM

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Oya Yilmaz until 02 September 2020

Veysel Sinan Geylani until 21 September 2020

Rohit Manuel Carleton until 02 September 2020

Stig Christian Jensen until 02 September 2020

Paolo S Grassi until 02 September 2020

Jorge Alberto Pecci-Saavedra until 02 September 2020

Ricardo Vilalta until 02 September 2020

Ali Emir Erguner until 02 September 2020

Dalip Kumar Verma until 02 September 2020

Emil Georges Abinader until 29 April 2020

Vahap Fatih Pekkaya until 02 September 2020

Hala E Long until 02 September 2020

Mohammed Ghassan Ghalib Hannoun until 02 September 2020

Ozlem Sevin McGedghegan until 02 September 2020

Patrick James Peter Wiltshire until 02 September 2020

SYED MUSTAFA until 02 September 2020

Hanan Hammoud until 02 September 2020

Mohammad Haroon Yousaf Ditta until 02 September 2020


Virtual I Technologies LLC until 12 November 2018


Oya Yilmaz until 18 February 2021

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode