Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Advising on Financial Products

Arranging Credit and Advising on Credit

Arranging Deals in Investments

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit  P7A-13B , Level P7, Park Towers, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506566, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Amalabh Capital Limited

Trading Name:

Amalabh Capital Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:


DFSA License:


Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

15 11 2016

Commercial License Validity Date:

14 11 2023


Venkatarajan Jegannathan

Arvind Jegannathan

Hema Sankaran


Venkatarajan Jegannathan

Arvind Jegannathan

Rajan Lakshmi

Company Secretary:

Mukesh Sivasubramanian

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


RSM Dahman Auditors

Share Capital:

1396111 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Administration of Membership Records, Information & Data Bank Administration, Insurance Administration, Property Management, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers, Members, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, Family, Employment details, Financial details, experience, Education details etc.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

United Kingdom, ADGM, India

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Ashokkumar Govindaswamy until 10 September 2018

Karan Kumar until 02 January 2018

Ajay Kumar Pandey until 09 January 2020

Ankit Omprakash Bhandari until 13 December 2021

Arindam Sengupta until 23 July 2020

Suraj Ganesh Daivajna until 23 July 2020

Santosh Kumar Vattantothil Sivaraman until 23 July 2020

Deepak Gunwant Khedkar until 09 January 2020

Bhanu Vittalam until 20 May 2021

Beena Manivannan until 12 July 2022

Company Secretary:

Arvind Jegannathan until 11 September 2018

Ritika Rajan until 07 April 2022


CROWE MAK LIMITED until 08 December 2019


Ashokkumar Govindaswamy until 11 September 2018

Karan Kumar until 02 January 2018

Ajay Kumar Pandey until 08 January 2020

Ankit Omprakash Bhandari until 14 February 2021

Business activities:

Managing a collective Investment Fund until 02 August 2023

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode