Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Arranging Credit and Advising on Credit

Arranging Deals in Investments

Advising on Financial Products

Providing Custody

Dealing in Investments as Principal

Dealing in Investments as Agent

Providing Credit

Accepting Deposits

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit 408 , Level 4, Liberty House, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506933, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


BankMed SAL

Trading Name:

BankMed (DIFC Branch)

Status of Registration:


Type of License:


DFSA License:


Legal Structure:

Recognised Company

Date of Incorporation :

14 01 2015

Commercial License Validity Date:

13 01 2024


GroupMed SAL Holding

Nazik Odah

Raya Haffar El Hassan

Nada Abdel Sater


GroupMed SAL Holding

Company Secretary:

Oussama Salman

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Credit Referencing, Information & Data Bank Administration, Legal Services, Pensions Administration, Provision of Financial Services, Staff Administration, Employees' compensation and benefit administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

Personal details, employment details, registration details, family and financial details.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:


Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Aref Mneimné until 23 December 2018

Trade Name:

BankMed (Dubai)


Maya El Dabbagh until 24 June 2020

Salim Chahine until 24 June 2020

Philip Khoury until 11 June 2020

Vasileios Psaltis until 30 October 2019

Raoul Nehme until 30 October 2019

Michel Accad until 15 October 2020

MOHAMMED HARIRI until 15 October 2020

Basile Yared until 30 October 2019

Maroun Asmar until 02 April 2020

Hani Fadayel until 10 November 2018

Stanislas Hauss - Boncza until 10 November 2018

Ghazi Youssef until 10 November 2018

Ricardos Rahme until 10 November 2018

Nada Abdel Sater until 19 October 2020

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode