• Stay up-to-date with DIFC’s response to Covid-19
  • Read more
Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Holding Company

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit  P7A-08 , Level P7, Park Towers, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 502728, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Edenred Holding Limited

Trading Name:

Edenred Holding Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

14 07 2013

Commercial License Validity Date:

13 07 2023


Phillippe Relland - Bernard

Pierre Auguste Albert Gagnoud

Mohamed Elfakharany



Company Secretary:

Vincent Daumen

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


Deloitte & Touche (M.E.)

Share Capital:

50000 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 1 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:


Data Protection Officer:

Andrew Mackenzie, United Arab Emirates


Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Pensions Administration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers)

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, health

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Company Secretary:

Dolly Ramaiya until 23 April 2019

Roshan Gerald Dsouza until 21 January 2021

RABIH GHASSAN SFEIR until 08 December 2015

Roshan Gerald Dsouza until 21 January 2018

Trade Name:

C3-Edenred Holding Ltd

C3 Card International Ltd.


C3-Edenred Holding Ltd until 18 April 2019

C3 Card International Ltd. until 18 October 2015


Anouar Bourakkadi Idrissi until 02 February 2022

Vianney, Jean-Marie du PARC until 30 March 2021

Zaidan Anas Mohammed A. until 30 September 2018

HANI OTHMAN S. BAOTHMAN until 30 September 2018

Sultan Khaled S Binmahfouz until 30 September 2018

Marwan Hachem until 03 February 2020

Laurent Pellet until 24 July 2019

Antoine Dumurgier until 31 January 2018

Shareholders :

RABIH GHASSAN SFEIR until 30 September 2018

Zaidan Anas Mohammed A. until 30 September 2018

Al Murjan International Holding Limited until 30 September 2018

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode