Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Real Estate Management Supervision Services

Managing Office

Investment in Commercial Enterprises & Management

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit OT 15-31 , Level 15, Central Park Offices, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506699, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Elysium Global (Dubai) Limited

Trading Name:

Elysium Global (Dubai) Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

19 Dec 2011

Commercial License Validity Date:

18 Dec 2020


Sanjay Shah


Elysium Global Limited

Company Secretary:

IP Universal Limited

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December

Class of Issued Shares:


Nominal Value of One Share:

USD 1.000000

Number of Issued Shares:


Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Benifits, Grants & Loans Administration, Licensing & Registration, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Relatives and Associates

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, employment details and financial details.

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Burkina Faso

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Solo Capital Limited

Company Secretary:

Aroon Patel until 02 November 2016

Elysium Properties Limited until 24 June 2018

GUENTHER GRANT-KLAR until 24 January 2012

Kasyap Vijender Rao Anand until 13 June 2016

Rajen Ranmal Shah until 20 October 2012

ADAM FORSYTH until 30 June 2014

Jacqueline Dunbar until 18 June 2018


Solo Capital (Dubai) Limited) until 03 April 2014


USHA SHAH until 28 October 2015

KASYAP RAO until 30 June 2014

Sanjeev Dave until 02 July 2013

David Alun Deards until 14 September 2013

Sanjay Shah until 28 January 2018


Rajen Ranmal Shah until 03 May 2013

ADAM JAMES FORSYTH until 30 June 2014

CRAIG DAVID PRICE until 12 December 2013

USHA SHAH until 02 March 2016

Usha Shah until 16 January 2019

Adrian Leslie James Milne until 07 March 2018

Alexander Körner until 07 March 2018

Kasyap Vijender Rao Anand until 18 January 2017

Greg Nixon until 04 November 2015

USHA SHAH until 28 January 2018

Business activities:

Advertisement Designing & Producing until 22 July 2019

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode