Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Computer Consultancies

Information Technology Consultants

Internet Consultancy

IT Infrastructure

Software House

Technology Research & Development

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit N2501, Level 25, Emirates Financial Towers, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, , United Arab Emirates

Company Information


KMMRCE Technologies Ltd

Trading Name:

KMMRCE Technologies Ltd

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

14 01 2022

Commercial License Validity Date:

13 01 2024


Darren Hodgkin



Company Secretary:

Katharine Bell

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions

Not Applicable

Financial Year End:

31st December

Share Capital:

1000 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of USD 10 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Accounting & Auditing, Administration of Membership Records, Advt, Mrkt & PR for Others, Advt, Mrkt & PR for the DC Itself, Consultancy & Advisory Services, Education, Licensing & Registration, Policing, Provision of Financial Services, Research, Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers), Clients & Customer, Suppliers, Members, Complainants, Correspondents, Enquirers, Relatives and Associates, Advisors, Consultants, Prof. Experts

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, employment details, financial details

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Dominic Andrews until 16 February 2023

Mark McKinlay until 16 February 2023

Darren Jessop until 16 February 2023

Darren Firth until 16 February 2023

John Kariolis until 16 February 2023

Katharine Bell until 16 February 2023

Leonidas Daremas until 16 February 2023

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode