Company Overview

Status of registration:


Business activities:

Holding Company

Managing Office

Investment in Commercial Enterprises & Management

Investment in Industrial Enterprises & Management

Ship Management & Operation

Registered Number:


Registered offices:

Unit  Office 27 , Level 3, Gate Village Building 10, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, 506988, United Arab Emirates

Company Information


Star Marine Limited

Trading Name:

Star Marine Limited

Status of Registration:


Type of License:

Non Regulated

Legal Structure:

Private Company

Date of Incorporation :

28 06 2015

Commercial License Validity Date:

27 06 2023


Abdullah Ali Ibrahim Al Majdouie

Haleem Ahmad Siddiqui

Mohamed Bin Abdul Hameed Bin Mohamed Bokhari

Aasim Azim Siddiqui

Ahmed Abdullah Al Majdouie

Farrukh Saeed Usmani

Muhammad Munzir Latif


Mohamed Bin Abdul Hameed Bin Mohamed Bokhari

Ali Ibrahim Almajdouie & Company L.L.C.

Marine Services Company Limited

Aeolina Investments Limited

JS Marine Investments Limited

Company Secretary:

Muhammad Faisal Patel

DNFBP: DIFC Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions


Financial Year End:

31st December


Price WaterhouseCoopers Limited

Share Capital:

783668 issued shares of Class Ordinary with a nominal value of AED 100 per Share

Show more
Data Protection

Data Protection Officer Appointed:



Personal Data Processing Operations:


Transfer of Personal Data from the DIFC:


Processing of Special Categories of Personal Data:


Purpose for the Personal Data Processing:

Staff Administration

Data Subjects or class of Data Subjects whose Personal Data is being processed:

Staff (Agents, Workers)

Description of the Class of Personal Data being Processed:

personal details, family, social circumstances, employment details, financial details

Show more

List of Jurisdictions to which Personal Data may be transferred:

Not Applicable

Former Properties

Shareholders :

Syed Izhar Mustafa until 26 January 2021

Company Secretary:

Adnan Ahmed until 04 September 2018


Baheej Ibrahim Said Al Biqawi until 27 April 2022

Salah Uddin Ahmed until 30 November 2022

Syed Izhar Mustafa until 18 January 2017

Syed Hasan Akbar Kazmi until 30 November 2022

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode